Paper Gods CD

1. Paper Gods (feat. Mr Hudson)
2. Last Night In The City (feat. Kiesza)
3. You Kill Me With Silence
4. Pressure Off (feat. Janelle MonĂ¡e and Nile Rodgers)
5. Face For Today
6. Danceophobia
7. What Are The Chances?
8. Sunset Garage
9. Change The Skyline (feat. Jonas Bjerre)
10. Butterfly Girl
11. Only In Dreams
12. The Universe Alone
13. Planet Roaring (Bonus Track)
14. Valentine Stones (Bonus Track)
15. Northern Lights (Bonus Track)
16. Evil Beach (Bonus Track)
17. Cinderella Ride (Bonus Track)

Get Lyrics